Hamilton Cardinals and Intercounty Baseball League announce 2020 schedule

The Intercounty Baseball League has released the 2020 schedule. The summer campaign will begin on Sunday, May 3rd as the Toronto Maple Leafs host the London Majors. As per usual the Hamilton Cardinals won’t be playing on the opening weekend but will have their first game the following Sunday afternoon.

The 2020 season will mark the IBL’s 102nd season.

Each team will again play a 36-game schedule with the large majority of games being played on weekends. The Hamilton Cardinals will play their season opener on Sunday, May 10th at 2:00pm from Dominico Field at Christie Pits in Toronto. The Cards will host their home opener two weeks later when they will host those very same Toronto Maple Leafs on Friday, May 22nd at 7:35pm from Bernie Arbour Memorial Stadium.

Sun May 10 - 2:00pm | Hamilton at Toronto (Dominico Field at Christie Pits)
Fri May 15 - 7:35pm | Hamilton at London (Labatt Memorial Park)
Sun May 17 - 6:00pm | Hamilton at Kitchener (Jack Couch Park)
Thu May 21 - 7:30pm | Hamilton at Welland (Welland Stadium)
Fri May 22 - 7:35pm | Toronto at Hamilton (Bernie Arbour Memorial Stadium)
Sun May 24 - 2:05pm | Guelph at Hamilton (Bernie Arbour Memorial Stadium)
Tue May 26 - 7:30pm | Hamilton at Guelph (Hastings Stadium)
Fri May 29 - 7:35pm | London at Hamilton (Bernie Arbour Memorial Stadium)
Sat May 30 - 2:00pm | Hamilton at Barrie (Coates Stadium)
Sun May 31 - 2:05pm | Welland at Hamilton (Bernie Arbour Memorial Stadium)
Fri Jun 5 - 7:35pm | Kitchener at Hamilton (Bernie Arbour Memorial Stadium)
Sat Jun 6 - 1:00pm | Hamilton at Guelph (Hastings Stadium)
Sun Jun 7 - 2:05pm | London at Hamilton (Bernie Arbour Memorial Stadium)
Thu Jun 11 - 7:30pm | Hamilton at Barrie (Coates Stadium)
Fri Jun 12 - 7:35pm | Barrie at Hamilton (Bernie Arbour Memorial Stadium)
Sun Jun 14 - 2:05pm | Guelph at Hamilton (Bernie Arbour Memorial Stadium)
Thu Jun 18 - 7:30pm | Hamilton at Kitchener (Jack Couch Park)
Fri Jun 19 - 7:35pm | Toronto at Hamilton (Bernie Arbour Memorial Stadium)
Sun Jun 21 - 2:00pm | Hamilton at Toronto (Dominico Field at Christie Pits)
Tue Jun 23 - 7:35pm | Welland at Hamilton (Bernie Arbour Memorial Stadium)
Fri Jun 26 - 8:00pm | Hamilton at Brantford (Arnold Anderson Stadium)
Sun Jun 28 - 2:05pm | Brantford at Hamilton (Bernie Arbour Memorial Stadium)
Wed Jul 1 - 8:00pm | Hamilton at Brantford (Arnold Anderson Stadium)
Fri Jul 3 - 7:35pm | Brantford at Hamilton (Bernie Arbour Memorial Stadium)
Sun Jul 5 - 2:05pm | Welland at Hamilton (Bernie Arbour Memorial Stadium)
Thu Jul 9 - 7:30pm | Hamilton at Welland (Welland Stadium)
Fri Jul 10 - 7:35pm | Kitchener at Hamilton (Bernie Arbour Memorial Stadium)
Sun Jul 12 - 2:05pm | Guelph at Hamilton (Bernie Arbour Memorial Stadium)
Thu Jul 16 - 7:30pm | Hamilton at Barrie (Coates Stadium)
Fri Jul 17 - 7:35pm | Barrie at Hamilton (Bernie Arbour Memorial Stadium)
Sun Jul 19 - 1:05pm | Hamilton at London (Labatt Memorial Park)
Wed Jul 22 - 8:00pm | Hamilton at Brantford (Arnold Anderson Stadium)
Thu Jul 23 - 7:30pm | Hamilton at Welland (Welland Stadium)
Sun Jul 26 - 2:05pm | London at Hamilton Bernie Arbour Memorial Stadium)
Thu Jul 30 - 7:30pm | Hamilton at Kitchener (Jack Couch Park)
Fri Jul 31 - 7:35pm | Toronto at Hamilton (Bernie Arbour Memorial Stadium)
About Jason Nason 2095 Articles
I'm the editor of Hamilton-Today.com and I love the city of Hamilton. From sports to entertainment, local events and the politics of the city, I will try to bring it here to you!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*