Hamilton Cardinals open 2017 IBL schedule on the road

The Intercounty Baseball League today released its 2017 schedule which begins on Sunday, May 7 with two games – London at Barrie and Kitchener at Toronto. The 2017 season will mark the IBL’s 99th season.

Each team will again play a 36-game schedule with the majority of the schedule taking place on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays. The Hamilton Cardinals will host their home games from Bernie Arbour Memorial Stadium on Friday evenings and Sunday afternoons.

Hamilton will open their season on the road when they visit the Guelph Royals on Saturday, May 13th. They host their home opener eight days later when they host their bay area rivals the newly rebranded Burlington Herd on Sunday, May 21st.

HAMILTON CARDINALS – INTERCOUNTY BASEBALL LEAGUE 2017 OFFICIAL SCHEDULE

Sat., May 13, 2017, Hamilton at Guelph 2:00 pm
Fri., May 19, 2017, Hamilton at London 7:35 pm
Sun., May 21, 2017, Burlington at Hamilton 2:00 pm
Thur., May 25, 2017, Hamilton at Burlington 7:15 pm
Fri., May 26, 2017, Toronto at Hamilton 7:30 pm
Sun., May 28, 2017, Barrie at Hamilton 2:00 pm
Wed., May 31, 2017, Hamilton at Toronto 7:35 pm
Fri., June 2, 2017, Kitchener at Hamilton 7:30 pm
Sat., June 3, 2017, Hamilton at Guelph 2:00 pm
Sun., June 4, 2017, Brantford at Hamilton 2:00 pm
Fri., June 9, 2017, London at Hamilton 7:30 pm
Sat., June 10, 2017, Hamilton at Barrie 7:00 pm
Sun., June 11, 2017, Hamilton at London 6:05 pm
Thur., June 15, 2017, Hamilton at Kitchener 7:30 pm
Fri., June 16, 2017, Burlington at Hamilton 7:30 pm
Sun., June 18, 2017, Guelph at Hamilton 2:00 pm
Wed., June 21, 2017, Hamilton at Toronto 7:35 pm
Fri., June 23, 2017, Kitchener at Hamilton 7:30 pm
Sat., June 24, 2017, Hamilton at Burlington 1:05 pm
Sun., June 25, 2017, Barrie at Hamilton 2:00 pm
Wed., June 28, 2017, Hamilton at Brantford 8:00 pm
Fri., June 30, 2017, London at Hamilton 7:30 pm
Sun., July 2, 2017, Brantford at Hamilton 2:00 pm
Tues., July 4, 2017, Hamilton at Guelph 7:30 pm
Fri., July 7, 2017, Kitchener at Hamilton 7:30 pm
Sat., July 8, 2017, Hamilton at Burlington 1:05 pm
Sun., July 9, 2017, Guelph at Hamilton 2:00 pm
Thur., July 13, 2017, Hamilton at Kitchener 7:30 pm
Fri., July 14, 2017, Burlington at Hamilton 7:30 pm
Sun., July 16, 2017, Hamilton at Toronto 2:00 pm
Thur., July 20, 2017, Hamilton at Barrie 7:30 pm
Fri., July 21, 2017, Toronto at Hamilton 7:30 pm
Sun., July 23, 2017, Hamilton at London 7:05 pm
Fri., July 28, 2017, Brantford at Hamilton 7:30 pm
Sat., July 29, 2017, Hamilton at Brantford 8:00 pm
Sun., July 30, 2017, Barrie at Hamilton 2:00 pm

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

*